Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital Icon Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Budget Office Staff

Name (more information in link)



Christian Larson, Interim Director 651-284-6436
Kathryn Ho, Coordinator, Local Impact Notes 651-297-7146
Maren Bardal, Judiciary, Corrections, Human Rights, and Criminal Justice Analyst 651-284-6429
Jim Carlson, Environment, Agriculture, and Housing Analyst 651-284-6540
Laura Cecko, Public Safety and Transportation Analyst 651-284-6543
Joel Enders, State Government and Health Licensing Analyst 651-284-6542
Carlos Güereca, Health and Human Services, Department of Health Analyst 651-284-6541
Joe Harney, State Government, Taxes, Administration, and Pensions Analyst 651-284-6438
Alyssa Holterman Rosas, E-12 and Higher Education Analyst 651-284-6439
Steve McDaniel, Health and Human Services Analyst 651-284-6437
Darren Sheets, Economic Development Analyst 651-297-1423

Contact Information

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room B23
St. Paul, MN 55155

Phone: 651-297-7146
View map to State Office Building.