Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital Icon Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Budget Office Staff


Name (more information in link)

Telephone

Email

Christian Larson, Interim Director 651-284-6436 christian.larson@lbo.mn.gov
Kristi Schroedl, Deputy Director 651-284-6544 kristi.schroedl@lbo.mn.gov
Kathryn Ho, Coordinator, Local Impact Notes 651-297-7146 kathryn.ho@lbo.mn.gov
Jim Carlson, Lead Analyst, Environment, Agriculture, Housing, and Corrections Analyst 651-284-6540 jim.carlson@lbo.mn.gov
Laura Cecko, Public Safety and Transportation Analyst 651-284-6543 laura.cecko@lbo.mn.gov
Joel Enders, State Government Analyst 651-284-6542 joel.enders@lbo.mn.gov
Carlos Güereca, Lead Budget Analyst - TERC 651-284-6541 carlos.guereca@lbo.mn.gov
Alyssa Holterman Rosas, Lead Analyst, E-12, Higher Education, and Courts Analyst 651-284-6439 alyssa.holterman.rosas@lbo.mn.gov
Steve McDaniel, Health and Human Services Analyst 651-284-6437 steve.mcdaniel@lbo.mn.gov
Karen McKey, Courts and Corrections Analyst 651-284-6429 karen.mckey@lbo.mn.gov

Contact Information


100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room B23
St. Paul, MN 55155

E-mail: lbo@lbo.mn.gov
Phone: 651-297-7146
View map to State Office Building.