Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital Icon Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Budget Office Staff


Name (more information in link)

Telephone

Email

Christian Larson, Interim Director 651-284-6436 christian.larson@lbo.mn.gov
Kathryn Ho, Coordinator, Local Impact Notes 651-297-7146 kathryn.ho@lbo.mn.gov
Maren Bardal, Judiciary, Corrections, Human Rights, and Criminal Justice Analyst 651-284-6429 maren.bardal@lbo.mn.gov
Jim Carlson, Environment, Agriculture, and Housing Analyst 651-284-6540 jim.carlson@lbo.mn.gov
Laura Cecko, Public Safety and Transportation Analyst 651-284-6543 laura.cecko@lbo.mn.gov
Joel Enders, State Government and Health Licensing Analyst 651-284-6542 joel.enders@lbo.mn.gov
Carlos Güereca, Health and Human Services, Department of Health Analyst 651-284-6541 carlos.guereca@lbo.mn.gov
Joe Harney, State Government, Taxes, Administration, and Pensions Analyst 651-284-6438 joe.harney@lbo.mn.gov
Alyssa Holterman Rosas, E-12 and Higher Education Analyst 651-284-6439 alyssa.holterman.rosas@lbo.mn.gov
Steve McDaniel, Health and Human Services Analyst 651-284-6437 steve.mcdaniel@lbo.mn.gov
Darren Sheets, Economic Development Analyst 651-297-1423 darren.sheets@lbo.mn.gov

Contact Information


100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room B23
St. Paul, MN 55155

E-mail: lbo@lbo.mn.gov
Phone: 651-297-7146
View map to State Office Building.