Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital Icon Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Budget Office Staff


Name (more information in link)

Telephone

Email

Christian Larson, Director 651-284-6436 christian.larson@lbo.mn.gov
Kristi Schroedl, Deputy Director 651-284-6544 kristi.schroedl@lbo.mn.gov
Kathryn Ho, Coordinator, Local Impact Notes 651-297-7146 kathryn.ho@lbo.mn.gov
Chloe Burns, Budget Analyst, Agriculture, Housing Analyst, and State Government 651-297-1423 chloe.burns@lbo.mn.gov
Jim Carlson, Lead Analyst, Environment, Agriculture, and Housing Analyst 651-284-6540 jim.carlson@lbo.mn.gov
Laura Cecko, Public Safety and Transportation Analyst 651-284-6543 laura.cecko@lbo.mn.gov
Joel Enders, State Government Analyst 651-284-6542 joel.enders@lbo.mn.gov
Carlos Güereca, Lead Budget Analyst - TERC 651-284-6541 carlos.guereca@lbo.mn.gov
Alyssa Holterman Rosas, Lead Analyst, E-12, Higher Education Analyst 651-284-6439 alyssa.holterman.rosas@lbo.mn.gov
Steve McDaniel, Health and Human Services Analyst 651-284-6437 steve.mcdaniel@lbo.mn.gov
Karen McKey, Courts and Corrections Analyst 651-284-6429 karen.mckey@lbo.mn.gov
Xunxuan (Susan) Weerts, Budget Analyst 651-284-6438 xunxuan.weerts@lbo.mn.gov

Contact Information


100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room B23
St. Paul, MN 55155

E-mail: lbo@lbo.mn.gov
Phone: 651-297-7146
View map to State Office Building.